they put there advertisement standee 3 chilli crab $22
then everyday no crab
must be dun wan to cook
regret, like MBS
Must go in the morning 11am before the lunch crowd.
maybe hor
lunch is too rushed for crabs. unless not working after that
tml not working mah
in fact dun feel like working anymore
stay home like fifi so nice
fifi jie can go represent singapore in the sushido competition.
she cannot lah she, lose she scold people 1
TJV - you're so lucky! then again, i'm on half day tomorrow
she v bad influence hor, make ppl dun wan to work tsk
like that lucky meh, i din go in since yesterday leh
but stuck here reading sibeh dry articles zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
eh you're not working?
off for 3 days mah
feel like getting a small x'mas tree and ling longs from ikea
but after that must find space to keep sians
Originally posted by TehJarVu:she cannot lah she, lose she scold people 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivctGA5WeF8
watch from 0:32
xmas feels very far away or maybe i'm lazy to get stuff
/me coos nervously
christmas is just another day for me, nothing special.
haha
Maybe you guys have seen this before already.
One of The Greatest Speeches Ever Made
http://www.break.com/index/one-of-the-greatest-speeches-ever-made-2218472
but the buttered floor in bathroom is so sick
so dangerous
after xmas comes new year. that's usually the "fastest" week for me
�在讲我��........
need to check the schedule for SEA games..........
will air here rite?
USA kids rank no.1 in confidence
seems like very little publicity about the games this year