Finally somebody uploaded the Waiting for Superman to Youtube. ![]()
u mean yayapapaya?
mi mi!
fastest week means what
bcos is hosted by indonesia?
i go bathe first then check wat our local channels are airing.
and oso going to hit some potato chips.
then play sushido.
me not 神 enough for the competitions bcos i no buy all those powers.
and red pipe always lag. play liao nt song.........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fastest week means what
time seem to fly...coz so many meet-ups, xmas parties etc. always busy.
Tonight finally I can watch Waiting for Superman liao!~ thx to somebody upload to youtube
11-11-11
the place to avoid tml is ROM.
last time dec very shiok 1
dec time is slow time quite free
now everyday also so busy
then after cny jiu v sian liaos
like an uphill climb again for the year........
but march got bonus
avoid tml and everyday
no need wear suffer-ring
multifocal is same as progressive hor?
i think sunday i go
sounds cool 4-in-1 $165
(multi focal + colour changing)
but the optometrist dunno clever or not
Originally posted by FireIce:11-11-11
the place to avoid tml is ROM.
unavoidable, friends getting hitched
u took half day becos of that?
i need to nap
my mum also say about 11/11/11, I told her the more popular date is 20/11/11 because 2011 2011.
I shall eat my Oreo
Twist, lick, dip, eat
Originally posted by TehJarVu:multifocal is same as progressive hor?
isit the one half for �花 and half for 近视?
i making old town milk tea
and ham sandwich
not as nice as aik cheong
lose a bit to lipton
but still drinkable
Originally posted by FireIce:isit the one half for �花 and half for 近视?
mmm it says
far distance
computer work + colour changing
reading distance
so, 是�
my progressive also like that (i think), except no change colour
change color is transition
makes u look damn ah peh
oh den dun wan oredi