i am home
from vivocity
bought a nike shoes for gym
just do it
ytd i go home on mrt
i going down escalators, to the mrt coz its raffles place underground
then got this stupid guy, smartly dressed but too engrossed in his phone
enter the escalators...upwards
when he realised he went against the flow, he did a funny jig, like cha cha or tap dance
then quickly move away from escalators
i was laughing silently
why i never sound out to him and warn him?
coz he too bloody engrossed in his phone
dun like such people, no situational awareness
was it gotcha?
ok. time to start my sushido
the voucher got show pics
indoor (clear)
low outdoor (sth like greyish)
bright outdoor (black)
i remember my fren's specs changed to black when we were outdoor
and i thot it weird and the specs became very ugly
thing is
now i hv a v chio frame tt i want to use
maybe it's so chio it won't be ugly when change colour?
this is the most wtf leave i have, to study
i wonder my window screen has actually blocked how many cockroaches
(and beetles but i nvr kill beetles they will all disappear the next day)
no ERP to track *beep*
my brain is actually very tired
i shd call it quits and not read any more
totally black??
must be bery bery sunny.
i think me fwen forgotten abt the dinner tml nite
no updates
hohoho~
heng neber call to make reservations.
why do everybody need to go to vivo?
it says bright outdoor lighting mah
actually i dun like to wear shades
(tt's why all collecting dust in my drawer)
i like them becos i also think stylo
but i dunno how to walk and drive when wearing them
like, 看�清楚,and will lose orientation and coordination
why are u posting so much
i miss xdd
both of them
old people like to niam is like this 1
u also like missing your grandsons
i go koonz ler tak boleh tahan
i have 3 pairs
all big big cover half my face one
cos i ��得人
from twitter
女人20象苹果:好��好看。 女人30象凤梨:好�但�好看。 女人40象榴莲:�知如何下手。 女人50象蕃茄:以为自己是水果,但其实是�。 女人60象洋葱: 看了就想�泪。
last time my favourite teacher posted a picture of korean noodle + nian gao...
make me so hungry at this timing.
Just watched finished Waiting for Superman~ It's truly an awarding winning documentary
No words can describe how I feel now
wah! My thread spell wrong liao~ :D must be so blur till I didn't notice
Good morning! :D Me going to take a rest, will be waking up at 11.30am to buy KFC~