but dunno the brand well
actually i just suck at choosing tech stuff lar
audio technica ish good
though im using sennheiser
shures is beri expensive...
Originally posted by laurence82:i go gym
then go model kit shop
who wanna date me for tonight?
I got wedding dinner tonight, tonite cannot...
Dun worry, I'll still be seeing u next month ![]()
shure has good microphones
if i want to save the hassle i can get a sennheiser cx300, which i think is quite common so should be a safe choice...
i like headphones actually
but difficult to match with clothes...
headphone dun block out noise well but headphone goes well with most of my clothes... I have plenty of jackets, hooded jackets, hooded long sleeve etc etc...
finally rain............
i tried canal but not comfy
i still prefer the standard earphones
me ears not suitable for headphones. not steady.
shure and skullcandy cannot fight sennheiser in terms of quality
today is wang wang wang wang wang wang
... to the jipoonese
the sky pms again
like ah duck de gf
u oso mah.
i shall start Fishing Joy (bcos i have completed Fishing Master)
me meh u ah
i backache leh, u got knee pain?
i go pong pong
of is fifi knee TJV's back???
li siow ah
i like the moron test ![]()
switch to play wahjong
carrefour catalogue got 1 chio dolce gusto ltd edition
colourful hearts design
(with free starter kit 6 capsules)
$199
ah lau can buy for fifi

how come not u buy for me?
i keep seeing 2 ppl masturbating each other ![]()
becos i am saving for the sentosa cove........................... de walk-in wardrobe