where where
顺便 save for a nespresso in our open concept kitchen
i need a mc latte
but later 6 o'clock then i go and buy
why u 越�越贵
can sour cream eat with bread
sour cream and bread?
I think will taste abit wierd wierd de...
i jus did
not bad leh
oh v long nvr see ah lau de godma
Finally~ i end my day
had KFC for lunch and tried the choco egg tart.
I think I prefer the original egg tart~ ![]()
both were nice
especially eat when hot/warm
I think me going to introduce one old forumer to you guys. she's my gf ![]()
how old is she, 64?
The choco... taste a little too dark for me.. ![]()
Btw, just now, I had to wait 10mins for my zinger~
The counter auntie.. very sweet~
offer me a cup of pepsi for free~ end up I nv take, but.. she's sweet~
Originally posted by MooKu:how old is she, 64?
12 years old ![]()
dun like dolce gusto
There's an overly-pungent taste of milk
it's as though they used Nespray or something
you can choose not to use it but you'll need something else to froth up your own milk if you want it frothy
then the milk capsules will go to waste
and to get the correct amount of coffee, you need to manually operate the lever
it's not like most nespresso machines, press one button then can go do other things
that's not a very big problem lar, not like it takes forever to make one cup of coffee
but coffee variety/options-wise they suffer a lot
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
12 years old
old forumer... 12 years old...
meaning is ard 6-10 when starting to surf forum??? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
old forumer... 12 years old...
meaning is ard 6-10 when starting to surf forum???
12 yo is relative age compare to 1000 yo fifi
so fifi is qian nian lao yao???
so who is xiao qian and ning cai chen???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so fifi is qian nian lao yao???
so who is xiao qian and ning cai chen???
affirmative, noopi already use the zao yao jing
A suspicious pillow has been spotted loitering around in this forum~
oh gosh it's friday night why are u all here? go paktor lah si ginahs
errr~! friday night... isn't it suppose to be quiet forum?
hook your gfs oredi, so fast, geez......
tml dating with sun wukong~ ![]()