uu already have membership liao~ ![]()
Thank you so much darkie.
Got time i go old airport road get the tau huay for you. :P
snoopig, when u going to chomp chomp to get my fav egg tauhuay?
Getting all the intros from darkie of most people in here. Wow!
i bet 讲我��
yar~~ I say you anyhow ban people
welcome to sgforums
very soon you will know the "people" here
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
yar~~ I say you anyhow ban people
i can make it come true for u
no nid~ ![]()
wave wave bow bow.
An nyoung, konnichiha, Sa-wat-dee Kah..
/me lies on the sofa
/me climbs onto pillow~
/me go sleep liao~
/me watch drama
fishing joy is quite hard to play sia.......
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig, when u going to chomp chomp to get my fav egg tauhuay?
u and noopig as loving as darkie and his girl or not?
u see we everyday scold and beat each other
打是疼,骂是爱
wah u both beat each other up
tomorrow going bbq, should wear all black since i am always the one making the fire
then u will çƒæ»
wear an old light-coloured tee
after the BBQ, just 脱掉 and throw away
strip dance optional
wear light coliur clothes no need strip le. sweat then become transparent!
NUM singlet!!!!!!!!!
Wahseh, later people around you nosebleed seh. hahah. btw anyone watched starry night? is it nice??
just be careful ur armpit hair
sian sian. macham yi zhen jian xue. go take razor and shave off everything!
u all siow ah noopig noopig