yuan lai today is 光�节
i dun shave off
i use this

it's a dumb idea to intro bf gf to your playground
why so many noobs today
y u everyday post so many posts
can consolidate into one post or not?
cannot
i helping to lvl up
ppl got nothing to hide mah
not like u
when will i get 200k posts?
ban me lor ban me lor
xdd got a nick here
but he rarely cum in
yah cannot let ppl know my laopo is here
ban mian
its friday night
making shopping list
i tend to shop more at this time of the year
any nice brand that have big watch?
xdd like watches with big face
me oso like big-faced watches
i like guys who like bell & ross
im now semen in fishing joy
opps, i mean, seaman
i dun see any big face watch for bell and ross leh
wat about guys who like ball
or toywatch
like me
nautica watches not bad for mid-range
does xdd have a s3xy wrist?
who cook garlic and onions stuff so late at night.
make me so hungry now~
---
got vampires and draculas in your neighbourhood?