define sexy wrist

i like the clasp
broken wrist

let me see and touch and i will tell u 符� s3xy or not
tsk tsk tsk
u sure it's only the wrist u want to hold
did lau ren say wanna buy belt for xdd oso?
or briefs?
imac leh
siao
i buy brief for wad
he also like watch
and i think more practical
buy a soy milk machine for me lah
i think 11:24 v appropriate for your this xdd
been neglecting kinect recently
i go scout around
xdd must have his xmas pressie this year!
ganbatte!
buy him a Tab 8.9
and 顺便 buy for me oso
gam xia hay mi da~
lucky xdd very easy and cheap to maintain
not like fifi
but u got many xdds
there is only me.
fipig > many xdds
yeah. i win.
nitex~
Armani also got big faced watches
but Armani not swiss
all pigs
never been a watch person. the only time i wear one is when i go running
i sit at this desk only backache
i think time to clear my desk so i hv place to rest my arm with the moussie
raining.
shd stay in bed longer,,,,,,,,
wow. we are winning quite a few medals........
not bad not bad..........