Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
drive me around after you pass your driving test!
eh pillow pls include me also. btw, i need to go to the gym at 6 on weekdays. can pick up after work around 8 or 9pm ![]()
i think im going to cook campbell new england clam chowder
saving the ham for breakfast tml
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
drive me around after you pass your driving test!
No problem lah
but i must pass first ![]()
that day i ask my instructor about the way he ask me to park the car. I ask wont kena demerit point meh
he say aiya that few point let him deduct la
damn![]()
duno wan happy or sad
eh pillow pls include me also. btw, i need to go to the gym at 6 on weekdays. can pick up after work around 8 or 9pm
ok everyday 6pm? ![]()
I drive a trolley actually![]()
huai fifi no share with me?
or feed me
or singpost to my house
I tried out the iphone 4S before I left singapore 2 days back, now I am somewhere between singapore and malaysia with limited connection.
Anyway, the biggest downfall of siri is that she doesn't work without an internet connection. Practically useless. It will just reply you that there is no connection to the internet. So you can go international roaming with siri, but without data, its trash.
hmm, i was thinking of getting the ip4s as my next upgrade
is the dual core inside really faster?
been using my 660i for almost 4 years iirc
Siri, find me wifi now
sollie, there is no connection to the internet. pls try again later.
our turn to host SEA Games in 2015
though not the first time, but since tt time YOG burst budget like siao and all the inconveniences..............................
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm, i was thinking of getting the ip4s as my next upgrade
is the dual core inside really faster?
been using my 660i for almost 4 years iirc
With a custom kernel in my galaxy s2, besides overclocking from 1ghz to 1.6ghz, or undervolting to save battery life, I can now control how many cores to run, between dynamic hotplug, 2 cores for performance, or 1 core to reduce energy usage.
I bet you can't plug your thumbdrive to your phone to access the files in it. I can.
ji cheem yi xia
snoopig went to stalk lau ren BBQ at ECP?
Watching "In time with you". Making me feel fustrated. Male lead and female love each other for more than 10 years but don't dare to confess.
like me and lau ren........
Originally posted by ditzy:With a custom kernel in my galaxy s2, besides overclocking from 1ghz to 1.6ghz, or undervolting to save battery life, I can now control how many cores to run, between dynamic hotplug, 2 cores for performance, or 1 core to reduce energy usage.
I bet you can't plug your thumbdrive to your phone to access the files in it. I can.
hmm all is andriod app?
Too bad iphone can't do anything like that
but my friend said her S2 batt drain fast lea
but to do the undervoltaging and custom kernel need complex technical knowledge or not?
Originally posted by AhgurL:Watching "In time with you". Making me feel fustrated. Male lead and female love each other for more than 10 years but don't dare to confess.
lol~
I prefer CSI or Fringe~
tonight weather cold cold~
feel like hiding inside the blanket
me too! i drinking warm warm the rose tea.
erm, how can u hide inside a blanket..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok everyday 6pm?
I drive a trolley actually
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, how can u hide inside a blanket..
Originally posted by AhgurL:me too! i drinking warm warm the rose tea.
share share~ ![]()
this morning my mum and sis do some rose petal preservation by putting the rose petals into the freezer
I told them it'll be good ingredient for ice cream or rose tea
i finally got my crab
but i really only wanted the sauce + egg to eat with rice, nice enuff ler
(i hv man tou also)
nice anot? and sic the place again? ![]()
nice, crave for so long
but v troublesome to eat (the crab)
tt's why i liked the sauce (and egg)