Originally posted by FireIce:
here's a comment on tat page:
“It felt as if the world lost a shade of brown,” he said.
brown??? brown liquid sounds wrong ![]()
stupid decision just like how they realised not serving garlic chili is
my dislocated finger is recovering but now i have blocked nose and cough wtf
the BBQ sauce oso ok
but i still like the curry sauce
but i dun dip nuggets, i dip the fries.
yes... i dip the fries in curry sauce also...
I seldom take nugget...
Hmmm, now u mention it, must go ask kopi... since kopi fav is tons of nuggets
kopi says wendys nuggets nice
There was a period of time when we all keep wacking the burger... but I no like the chilli cheese fries...
Taste like Rendang...
i pour the curry sauce into my filet oso
the sky is turning dark............
still quite bright over here...
waiting for the samurai burger come back......................
best thing mcd ever had......
other than big breakfast............
Big breakfast not nice de...
more and more expensive...
now I jiak coffee club de breakfast...
is today going to be another once in 50 yrs?
i think i shd cook something hot and soupy
to fit this weather
mcd got different pricings depending on location.
alot of lightning
alot of thunder
雷电交åŠ
FE plaza there got what thing nice to eat?
is orchard road flooded?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:FE plaza there got what thing nice to eat?
is orchard road flooded?
4th floor used to have beri good claypot beef rice...
but the shop like no more le...
There's always antonio turkish, but I long long time no go le...
If ur budget abit higher, can go Eastern Ocean which is at shaw tower/house (i forgot which is which)... They got the best Custard Bun in singapore IMO...
Quite my fav place for dimsum... Maybe I shall organise 1 more outing to tat place again...
last time i oni go FEP for wasabi tei
but wasabi tei now moved to mohd sultan liao
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
4th floor used to have beri good claypot beef rice...but the shop like no more le...
There's always antonio turkish, but I long long time no go le...
If ur budget abit higher, can go Eastern Ocean which is at shaw tower/house (i forgot which is which)... They got the best Custard Bun in singapore IMO...
Quite my fav place for dimsum... Maybe I shall organise 1 more outing to tat place again...
i remember the awesome custard bun i had in HK 3 years ago
rained the whole afternoon ![]()
hi from office
xdd went home
hi from house
Originally posted by TehJarVu:FE plaza there got what thing nice to eat?
is orchard road flooded?
Chicken rice on the top floor, and kushiyaki at Nanbantei (cheaper if you order the lunch bento)
ended up eat not-nice-to-eat de laksa
9:34 i would have fainted
my soyjoy are here, so fast
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ended up eat not-nice-to-eat de laksa
9:34 i would have fainted
make up for it with nice dessert?