haha i going to watch it, xiao gui as kopi boy lololololol
who shall i date for Already Famous?
Originally posted by laurence82:who shall i date for Already Famous?
yourself perhaps? ![]()
anyway, morning everyone
横尸街头.............
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. got two job offerings on monday.
Both in Afghanistan. hahaha.. Both in the U.N. One as an International Consultant or work directly under the Director of Drugs Enforcment and Administration within the Afghan provincial government.
For some reason, I could only see myself as a victim of collateral damage in their on-going civil war. Hence, I’ll pass even when the pay and insurance is quite substantial.
????is that a joke????is it that bad in spore?
ok.
going to spend the whole day playing games agn..............
LoL.. such a good life.
Whaaaat to eat for dinner..... man...... life so sad if one only thinks about what he is to eat at his next meal.
i'm still on lunch mode!
bright and sunny now
just had my lunch
mixed cube sushi rice box from marketplace, yum yum
wanna koon wanna go home
opps......... now cloudy.......
sky PMS again.........
uh oh....... going to MFM again..........
hurhur~
2am post, and 2pm post in the same page.
this thread is going very slow.
me go koon liao
2PM is coming this Sat!
just sharing this useless piece of info.
people usually say fuck spider
lets adopt 'fuck fifi' as our cuss words
i dont swear leh
super sians
super duper me
haha
last sunday i kinda scold xdd from orpid
i think he bit guilty
trying to ping me everyday but i ignore him
hungry looking at the cookies in cookie dozer
i miss mrs fields.
who want me marry him?
pls bring me some now.
fifi would have married koi bringer, popeye bringer, tau huay bringer, mrs fields bringer................................