time to go eat breakfast...
fan choi + siew mai + kopio~~~
breakfast = crackers and peanut butter
hola!
Had a hotdog bun for brunch.
Now eating grapes.
The last time I had coffee was what, Sunday afternoon? ![]()
A bad bout of flu/gastric/toothache got me and turned my diet upside down, so now I'm trying to make a paaaaaaradigm shift to healthy eating!
soooooo mooku is eating sour grapes??? ![]()
now you're making feel bad for craving crisps. i actually psych myself up for it on account of needing salt after my runs yesterday ![]()
Hmmm, I always tell myself that eating keropok is to top up my own salt intake
wey the banner is blocking the menu
mixed cube sushi rice box ftw
Must tahan till 3pm, then me go hoot cedele de black forest cheese cake...
Heard TJV say beri goot...
ti orh orh.........................
thunder loud loud..........
wanted to go down cedele but now abit busy busy...
why say i eat sour grapes.... :\
hmm i haven't had ch...ips... ok i had some snek ku noodle snack last night... just a small handful, i swear!
Having Cedele Black Forest Cheesecake now...
I think CBTL de raspberry cheesecake is better...
Soooo pek cek with some ppl... To make matter more worse, why is everyone taking credit for my efforts ??? -____-
feel like getting macaroons on the way home
JW sky constipation.
shall i hv DTF?
yes
i did
what did you have for dinner?
xiao cai, zha jiang mian, xiao long bao
had to do hw (jus finished) so didn't order the nice nice tw beer
got 1 chio bu sit next table
but she wearing cross
so cannot be fifi
i oso wear cross