in this case is xdd?
sumting wrg jus now?
see goldfish means wat?
also not see bird bird
i bgt ASOS jus now
hope no need to return
later go hair treatment
hv to return sth to HK becos it didn't work
i had mee tai mak
(long q noodles is close)
and bgt curry fish head for later dinner
ya. something not behaving correctly
made me happy a while, tot i can go back to sleep
$50 for malay walkway wedding very ex leh got so much?
i thot last time was$10 so i thot now is $20 the most bu shi $30 why $50
how i know whether DH is giam siap like u or not
dun worry, ur wedding i 包 u $8 ok?
fuck fifi
free de
everyday u think of that rite
no originality
this leonardo's place like not bad
but like not convie to go
raining.
the plan is to nua at home.
Originally posted by FireIce:give $50 worth of FP/CS vouchers
or even metro, robinsons vouchers
or fraser or capita mall vouchers (see which shopping centre near their house)
vouchers for wedding?
tomorrow is her birdday.
tonight plan is to shop around for something~
did treatment even more hamsum now
alright thx fifi and noopi~
shall bao $50 token~ ![]()
little blue box?
issit me or my internet ar, how come the forum become very slow nowadays ![]()
The rain stop liao~ now me go pom pom and go out
20.11.2011
many ppl oso today ROM and jie fen
å¹¹fifi
pro bono
i am hungry.
rain haben stop
but i want go out eat.................
s3x