wow congrats why not also today
Hannor... Why not include today...
Because this week I got course, and last friday was preparation... In my absence, the preparation was horribly done by the others... So today damn jialat...
Why my MC no cover today sia...
go see again today lah
Too late... I came in office this morning, hoping for good news... end up alot of stuff go wrong...
*pat acid mei*
cheer up! at least the skies are pretty clear today.
today is gonna be a sleepy monday ![]()
PSLE results out this Thurs.
snoopig, got pray for our son or not?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hannor... Why not include today...
Because this week I got course, and last friday was preparation... In my absence, the preparation was horribly done by the others... So today damn jialat...
Why my MC no cover today sia...
speaking of MCs...am feeling the coming onslaught of sore throat
Originally posted by MooKu:*pat acid mei*
cheer up! at least the skies are pretty clear today.
oh ijjit???
The southern skies are rather gloomy...
Seems likely will rain in the afternoon...
uh oh.
like going to rain again..........
sianz
Started raining... Seems abit big... but maybe wont last...
Originally posted by FireIce:PSLE results out this Thurs.
snoopig, got pray for our son or not?
no need worry, sure ok de, gifted programme RI
but me no like RI
RI no look good on rainy days ![]()
oh, the rain stopped... really didn't last...
it's pouring here... my turn...
just now it was sunny mah...
now so cold...
in office we all wear slippers and leave our shoes outside
now my toes are freezing off
Originally posted by FireIce:but me no like RI
where u prefer?
i dun like ACS
Originally posted by MooKu:it's pouring here... my turn...
just now it was sunny mah...
now so cold...
in office we all wear slippers and leave our shoes outside
now my toes are freezing off
u still say clear sky this morning...
the siao charbor in my office (the burping one) went and turned up the aircon after complaining it was too warm...
the rest of us are freezing but nobody wants to say anything cos she's just so obnoxious and will kick up a major fuss
Easy, get a pregrant lady collick to go challenge...
Pregrant = everything win
Originally posted by MooKu:
the siao charbor in my office (the burping one) went and turned up the aircon after complaining it was too warm...
the rest of us are freezing but nobody wants to say anything cos she's just so obnoxious and will kick up a major fuss
wear socks? even though not that "trendy" but who cares. then again, some of the long socks i've seen are so pretty
MFM not rike rast time le...
but then again, most food outlet not like last time le...
Even Fish & Co also not good anymore...
F&C > MFM
but F&C no groupon
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Easy, get a pregrant lady collick to go challenge...
Pregrant = everything win
she was pregnant six months ago :p
here no pregnant lady leh