wear socks? even though not that "trendy" but who cares. then again, some of the long socks i've seen are so pretty
i have rainbow socks!!!! rainbow toe socks ![]()
but not so practical cos sometimes i need to go in and out of office frequently
i think i'll get one of those furry bedroom slippers
i actually have a pair of cute piggy bedroom slippers
my 'brother and sister-in-law' gave it to me for my 17th birthday
it's been almost ten years!
never worn before, cos they're too cute
and i lost touch with them already :\
i hv curry fish head to eat later woots
going to get melilea later
1 bot lasts 2 mths
tummy feel v clean and healthy
best natural 'detox'
abit more to go~~~
i shall go lib tml
and then buy Koi
lib is an excuse to buy koi?
顺便 mah
一石二鸟,一ç®å�Œé›•,一举两得
hmmm, doc say shld keep away from dairy products for awhile...
just now buy gong cha also drink plum green tea... me no hab my usual 3J...
拜拜!
off to part II of work
acid mei should not take cold drinks too
pls go drink some hot soup
get well soon!
Still in office...
i shall book a massage for end of the week.
fifi sick ok liao?
yeah. for Sat nite only. luckily.
Sun felt ok liao. no fever no puke but just no energy.
today like 一�凤 w00t.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm, doc say shld keep away from dairy products for awhile...
just now buy gong cha also drink plum green tea... me no hab my usual 3J...
maybe stay away from coffee and caffeinted teas as well.
acid can oni have.....................

no RI no ACS then what
xdd R come from Tanglin Sec, extremex de schoolmate, they know each other, then SAJC
xdd A come from St Patrick (bad boy sch)
xdd S i havent ask yet
or follow da ge Maris Stella then HCJC
i know a few MS boys
they 怪怪 de..................
how weird?
describe pls
Originally posted by FireIce:acid can oni have.....................
then again he might add on the side dishes
The Oath last ep.
say leh
how come you so interested/curious?
dunno how to say lah
not 神�病 just weird
in case something wrong with da ge i must know now
haha