no need to think negative so fast
The Oath ending is............................... -_-!!!
gotta wish 2 ppl heypi birdday in a while
i go bathe first
wished them liao.
i shall go sleep soon.
next ones to wish is 26, 27, 29, 30 Nov
ji busy yi xia.
tml is going to be a bored sian day
神�病 is fifi
dunno is which school
i is from world-class uni leh
our govt say one
but the ministers dont send their kids there, dunno why.
feeling a little emo tonight
I wish it'll rain later during the day time
we talking abt sex sch, jay see, poly
fifi talk abt uni
ban fifi
and piak piak the backside
eeekkkss....and i haven't even had brekkie...open and see this thread
isit tt the standard progression?
hungry......
i bgt whitelight X 2
if only i am a hamster.
so u could store food in ur mouth??? ![]()
chiocochip want to be ham burger
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chiocochip want to be ham burger
that's cute!
so typical of him... ![]()
i like outlet the best
hamster life is good
sleep all day, play all night, live in bungalow
got ppl clean sh!t for u
u nvr comment on the farking part
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so u could store food in ur mouth???
hmmm... that's a good idea.
hamster cos shorter lifespan
dun need to live so long
有些东西�历过一下下就够了
:p
but why does chipchip want to be a hamburger?
wawa (爱) and å™å��å¿— get married.
wtf.
isit �弟�???
http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/zh/celebrity/buzz/asia/article.aspx?cp-documentid=5565856
omg
éž‹å�结婚了