but skip the koi and replace with sipping hot coffee/tea
the main point is koi!!!
-__-
then go lar go lar
quick go, if not by the time you get your koi it'll be dinnertime :p
abcxyz leh
the price of old town coffee has gone up by 30 cents
which makes it about 2 cents more expensive per sachet
isn't there anywhere i can buy in bulk...
not that i drink it a lot
but to have some thick coffee in the comfort of home sometimes is good...
yeah. the plan is 顺便 buy dinner back
or buy something back to cook for dinner
i will be carrying a lotta things, so i dun wanna bring umbrella ella ella............
yeh
the weather sucks
been feeling awfully gloomy since last week
partly because i was down with flu
but the weather did it too!
then again...
*thinks back to June/July, where a short walk to the bus stop is enough to drench you in disgusting sweat*
ugh
i shall leave now.
make it a quickie.
but nowadays, the early night are soooo warm -____-
warm...? but sometimes i dun turn on the fan... and still cover myself with a blanket. :p
yuan lai i can eat cockles and oysters
becos wat i dun have anymore is antibodies for Hep B
Hep A still have
and Hep A is the cockles oysters department
tt day after 5 oysters (5 becos of size of plate)
i didn't go for some more becos suddenly remembered i needed to go for Hep B jabs
but yuan lai is wrg dept
buffet town's oysters are fresh and nice
dun go ok
becos oredi v crowded
acid especially dun go
later tell me lau sai lah this lah that lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai i can eat cockles and oysters
becos wat i dun have anymore is antibodies for Hep B
Hep A still have
and Hep A is the cockles oysters department
tt day after 5 oysters (5 becos of size of plate)
i didn't go for some more becos suddenly remembered i needed to go for Hep B jabs
but yuan lai is wrg dept
buffet town's oysters are fresh and nice
dun go ok
becos oredi v crowded
buffet town de I go try b4 le...
Club 30 got 2 makan outing there... really beri good...
I is very unadventurous de
I always always forever buy the same thing - bubble milk tea with 25% sugar
What did fifi buy?
Can change to other kinds of tea one or not?
But last time I asked for Oolong at Gong Cha, they gave me the 奶盖 one with pearls added into it.
wanted oolong macchiato but here no oolong so got green tea macchiato medium sugar 50%
next time i try the yakult green tea.
though this combi sounds like potential lao sai.
GC 奶盖 = Koi macchiato
but i prefer Koi's
i always have green tea macchiato
but long time nvr drink ler
becos the milk froth gao gao i think v fattening
Originally posted by FireIce:wanted oolong macchiato but here no oolong so got green tea macchiato medium sugar 50%
my sis always drinks green tea macchiato! also 50%
and she will order the large cup one
oolong nicer bcos got stronger tea taste. (to better neutralise the milky froth)
i drink green tea will keep going to toilet.