me oso go sleep.
wake up and celebrate mid-week.
too much coffee, die
what time did you eventually zzz?
sky black black...
mood grey grey also
the weather is truly getting to me
maybe i have seasonal depression ![]()
am trying to be less depressing since a lot of my colleagues are done for the year (deal/project) while i still a bit more to go
without a doubt, rain is coming.
once in a while i still rcv calls to look for Mr Tan.
im related to a lot of Mr Tan leh.
end up always is wrong lumber.
i think they press the "6" as "9" so it came to my hp.
(i think they trying to call a company line)
ti orh orh.
bery orh.
looks like i cant go lib to return book and buy koi again.
=\
had chicken rice lunch
sleeepy
need a koi =\
yahoo's law firm is call Bird & Bird LLP ![]()
i go buy kopi
omma wanna buy happycall pan!
w00h00~
oh...... is Jay Chou having new album.............
my parcel left the UK yest and is on hold in germany waiting for its flight to singapore.
quick arriveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
in this weather, i feel like having ice-cream!
I had koi!
I bought what fifi always buys
cos my sis wanted her green tea macchiato
so i shun bian
mmm the top layer is nice and creamy
but i think usually i will still buy bubble milk tea
cos more 方便 to drink on the go
Originally posted by FireIce:in this weather, i feel like having ice-cream!
weird
i was craving something cold too
usually in this weather i will get hot coffee
but just now i was contemplating baskin robbins or koi
wrong leh
i always buy oolong macchiato.
but this outlet in ubin no have oolong, then i chg to green tea macchiato.
who going to watch?
http://www.dreamacademy.com.sg/production-crazychristmas2011.htm
yest i ate nuggets with the new curry sauce. sucks. so sweet and tastes like satay sauce wtf
huh? they changed the recipe for the curry sauce?????