i like my colleagues' satay sauce - she brought some for the office raya lunch
i shall go mcd tml nite.
i bgt tix for crazy christmas loooong time ago
last year got go also u know
i used to crave for ice cream in winter
i wd drive to glenelg and get wendy's
i no need buy.
bcos i might get. free çš„.
hope i will not end up sitting beside u.
Originally posted by FireIce:wrong leh
i always buy oolong macchiato.
but this outlet in ubin no have oolong, then i chg to green tea macchiato.
who going to watch?
http://www.dreamacademy.com.sg/production-crazychristmas2011.htm
yes yes i bought oolong macchiato!
my sis had the green tea one
i saw the baozhong tea one, wanted to try too
there's a buy 1 get 1 free for mcnuggets
issit some mkting gimmick
declare curry sauce out of stock
then replenish supplies and roll out the offer at the same time
got black tea macchiato oso
and caramel macchiato (coffee-based)
still raining..................
firstly, SPH sues Yahoo for copyright
secondly, who bloody read SPH new nowadays??
HSJ

tt girl de dress is.................................. -_-!
napped a bit
wat shd i have for dinner?
just came back not long ago
damn tired,still have to write report, have to use school library materials somemore knn.
Originally posted by laurence82:firstly, SPH sues Yahoo for copyright
secondly, who bloody read SPH new nowadays??
will Yahoo win?
their law firm is call Bird & Bird LLP
tt 星洲米粉 show nice?
pasta + campbell new england clam chowder
noodles, veg, soy sausages, baked beans for din
was fei fei for me
#MyPSLEAggregate trending in twitter
hahahaha
mine is too embarrassing to say
my time no marks 1
so thirsty so sians so tired
backache