very sleepy mode now. ![]()
tomorrow going to
1) cook
2) answer some HWforum questions
3) reply emails
4) call agencies
5) sleep.
back! had a bit of trouble login in this afternoon.
my stash arrived altogether today
3 pairs of bottoms (going to save 1 pair for CNY)
2 pairs of 安全裤
1 pair of slippers
i think the happycall pan will arrive next week.
after i play with the happycall pan then see if to get another one for the other house.
i see those youtube vids.
like so fun sia.
fifi u dunno how to cook lah
u will never know............... unfortunately
TGIF~~~~~~~
today is run errand day
but must see the weather
shooo quiet...
rain is coming..............
i just had pasta.
i tot rain is serving military service???
>tries to laff<
the place tt does not need a groupon is Koi.
Hmmmm, started rainning again...
why is the red pipe sot sot at this hr!!!!
out pro liao
me been observing the NSFs nowadays
all so small size one
like my xdd R
why ah
90s de mother poor to feed kid?
bananaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~!
prraaaaataaaaaaaaaaa
army changed a lot
now emart looks more like Tangs
The first thing I read the news tonight, I knew my life is gonna change
so haypi now~