u might as well say flower 花
bakin boys still alive?
i am home and hungry
but weekend starts tomorrow
mmmmm NICE!!!
not going to give anybody
i think i can easily eat 4 of these at 1 go
funny i crave for coke not tea
Me going to West mall to get my gf a present. She look at a cat toy very cute, wanna buy it for her
Later I post pic
aw sweeter than my icing sugar
ok lah ppl is sweet 17
i must remember to buy traditional toothpicks for poking purposes
my floss type of toothpick cannot poke my muffins/scones
get the original xdd a watch
or get the new xdd a macbook air
or get both?
now so tmm sia.................
me use spoon and dig muffins to eat
get me a dolce gusto
and lifetime supply of capsules
i stopped at 3
tt day i was going to buy the $22 crab from my coffeeshop
paid money oredi (some more they oso hv man tou)
then the supervisor scold the cashier say told u 今天没有蟹没有蟹
then refunded me ![]()
i want to eat that
maybe later or tml
i also used spoon
the poking is for seeing shu bu shu
nvr registered
everytime must google to see wtf is that
why must buy anybody a macbook air if he is not your son?
time for potato chips and tv~~~~~~
today the å›§ show is got bery sensitive topic
tt day at foodcourt saw a family
father daughter and 2 sons
children all are large teenagers
the girl maybe sec 3 or sec 4
then she taught the laopeh
how much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood
the laopeh took so long to even get it right
then once he got it
he tried and tried to increase speed
like an idiot
i was right next to their joint table
What is this? Open crapbox never tell me again? ![]()
I haven exercise for a damn long time
i ran a little bit today and played basketball, almost died.
Maybe i already died but still haven noticed
oh buy for xdd mah
not for son
noopig gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang
Me just came back from West Mall ![]()
The sales girl is from China
told me $28 (in chinese), then er shi ba (in chinese)
here's the meow meow

puppy love
so cute
Got two variation, one is ^_^, another one is look like the tag (two big round eyes)
Size wise, got two variation also.
Small one is 20cm
Big one is 40 cm.
This one is 40cm
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:What is this? Open crapbox never tell me again?
I haven exercise for a damn long time
i ran a little bit today and played basketball, almost died.
Maybe i already died but still haven noticed
you're very well alive since you're posting here![]()
Pillow!!! I miss euuu!