jagiya relli quit twitter le.............
me is so sad.
so im going to dreamland to see him now.
have a wonderful weekend everybardie.
Originally posted by Jiani:me.
i wan nobody nobody but chiu~
issit that wondergirls?
everyone knows that one
nobardie care abt their latest Be My Baby
wat to hv for bkf?
wondergirls is made famous by BEST denki and harvey norman
mcd big breakfast
everywhere will be crowded becos hornyday, think oredi sian 1/2
they the first kr band to break into US
but it might be a mistake
bcos now lose to SNSD
now got bkf deluxe
maybe i order bkf deluxe
eat in comfort of home
and so big a portion no need eat lunch
woohooo must wait 1 hr
i no eat breakfast
going gym
why so mean to your own body
today is black friday
beach got malay djs very noisy
jagiya shd be busy with sch now
and filming drama with yoona
and prep-ing his concert in tokyo
苦苦ç‰å¾…
cannot open link to see they gui hun
JGS si rose?
jgs is a girl
i think so 2
woots cum ler
faster than expected
premature ejaculation
has the egg always been like this?
nice wor
oh oh want to buy watch or not
need koi
had big breakfast
the sausage relli is kiu zui liao
JGS is a 美男, i agree.
the whole world agrees.
Rose is Rose
Rose name is No Min Woo
can be called a 美男 oso