so �瑶 de name.
海鸥,飞在,,��,海上。。。。。。
ok fifi one will be 将跟缩
。。。and 糯米好
å¼ æ ¹ç¡• Jang Geun Suk
and
诺�宇 No Min Woo, Rose
and a few more
曹åœè´¤ Cho Kyuhyun,æ�Žä¸œæµ· Lee Donghae, 神童 Shindong (Super Junior)
�弘基 Lee Hongki (FT Island)
崔�豪 Choi Minho, �泰民 Lee Taemin (SHINee)
�智龙 Kwon Jiyong aka G-dragon , 崔胜贤 Choi Seunghyun aka TOP (Big Bang)
金贤� Kim Hyunjoong
æ�Žä¸œæ— Lee Dongwook
玄彬 Hyun Bin
these 2 is dun mind bcos they cute sometimes:
�胜基 Lee Seunggi
宋钟基 Song Joongki
kimchi nice to eat
how come koi no delivery
they shd start delivery for sat and sun becos crowded outside ppl will order to jiak at home
i shd stardee
then dinner either go ikoi or fufei town
koi got delivery
for MO and dunno how many km within the outlet
i love kr food
but no like kimchi
i like the rest of the ��
next week going eat kr food agn ![]()
wat's MO
kr food got cute pond?
i want the MS one again
i saw the tan quee lan st or sth 1
i dun wan go there
MO = mass order
me oso waiting for that corner place to have coupon again.
i think worth going back.
chey mass order
i oso no organise orgy
u think they so fwee to just send u 1 cup?
ä½ ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ˜¯è°�å‘€
fifi can finish the big bkf?
i now eating part 2
the hot cakes
i liked the grape jam for the muffin bread leh
bery shiok
bbq the djs
bo liao
i pay delivery $5 or $10 lah
oh this hot cake is jus nice
two pcs
becos normally 3 pcs is too much