what, does the new curry sauce taste different?????????????
i went to 112 katong today
it's nice
eastside +1000000 points
i'm proud to be an eastsider!
haven't been to 112 katong yet..
but I heard makan places alot ah..
yea mooskuku it is different.
112 katong is where? i wan go try
http://112katong.com.sg/
yah
got DTF duplex
gongcha
gloria jeans
omg a lot lar dun wanna type out
think sushi tei is coming up too
and there's strip and browhaus
and wanyang
isnt this katong mall?!?!
yup, can call it katong mall too..
its all the same thing... but i will pop by when i have the opportunity at work. =D
how is the curry sauce different!
taste like you!
too sweet luh. i dont like. think its made of soy now instead of peanuts.
it's not the same lor
how can it be the same
katong mall = old and deserted with weird beauty shops and small schools
112 katong = new and swanky with popular tenants
katong shopping ctr lah not called katong mall..
and that place maid agency also got alot..
yes lar last time katong mall was like that one
katong shopping centre is similar but more lively :p
should i have coffee and do some work or should i just go sleep?
need to wake up at 9am tmr.
eh taste like me?
sounds wrong eh
*licks left arm*
hmmm i taste more like rice
i am home
eh, can someone ask tin pei ling
if bring mother to outside Universal Studio only, consider no regret or not, or 1/2 regret coz no bring father, or 1/4 no regret coz also never bring inside?
me and my sis want to clarify
out the whole day
and just came back from late late dinner (zi char)

why not synchronised.
today i met a lotta foreign workers.
pinoys > china girls
pinoys come here and they expect singapore as it is.
they know they are here as foreign workers.
china girls come here and expect here to be like china.
actually PRC go anywhere expect everywhere to be like china
considering whether to upgrade someone's status to "my love"
oh, gotta wish someone heypi birddae
but i go bathe first.
omgwtfbbq kua dio gui
the moment i posted the above abt upgrading status, tt person msn me.
all along the mcd curry sauce is sweet.
today had big breakfast.
no ask for curry sauce.
i oso no go for the 1 for 1 nuggets with the mobile coupon (check out PTT forum)