feeling sian nowadays
how come? work/study? or personal or family relationships?
Originally posted by cassie:how come? work/study? or personal or family relationships?
both work and personal
Maybe it's because monday blue~~
I'm hungry~ and I'm lazy fat ass. ![]()
I am going to sleep with a hungry stomach now
woo i think i'm gonna buy that moroccan food cute pond
it's near my orpid
can go tmm
oh gosh after seeing tajine recipes and pics
i think i need food now
had melilea and two soft boiled eggs made by yours truly

woots bgt
issit JGS msn fifi
Hi! New here!
Originally posted by ★ Unicorn_Stars ★:Hi! New here!
hi. welcome! :D
i am awake
jagiya not managing his own twitter
but still using the company's official acct to update
i going to eat jjajangmyun then go out agn
all pigs
i had long q noodles
ta pow kopi back
and lemon soda made by my favourite abnn
bangs long again
must sweep to side
i shall book haircut some time after xmas, if can tahan.
and got time must go thomson rd tt kr mart to stock up jjajang boki
sgforums become grocery shopping list
if im bery fwee, i will go a/p and scream my head off to welcome Donghae (and the rest of SuJu)
and oso scream for 2ne1
and song joong ki
and kim hyun joong
i think they coming tml
do u all keep those little gifts from wedding dinner?
i usually throw away
throw away
or throw dunno go where (eg. those pictures)
i'd rather they give a damn nice pc of cake or godiva
usual i i got is letter opener (not very auspicious), keychain, bird figurine (means what?), and soap
fatum de wedding gib soap
very nice, heart shaped and small
but not enuff to wash my dick
kekekeke
i also think letter opener not auspisious
more bird more luck
ur dick needs dettol not heart shaped small soap
why dettol?
then fifi de chee bye need industrial antiseptic solution
agree agree kekeke