i am in my holiday.
like this tuesday cannot take nicoll hw oredi
must lan lan pay ERP go by ECP
some ppl dun appreciate tt they can still log in to post..................................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:like this tuesday cannot take nicoll hw oredi
must lan lan pay ERP go by ECP
take MRT lor.
we will all grow old someday
Jiani will grow old too :p
江山易改.......
i still young. 13.
10 years later i 23.
still a long way for me.
i think the prob may be bcos of flash.....................
sian, of all days have to return to work after a 2 week break on a monday. pfft
tsk someone is spreading false info about me to make itself look good
why huh, how come some people can keep 箴言说瞎� all the time
the truth will come to light some day
SuJu rehearsing at SIS now
i can imagine how many girls are surrounding SIS at the moment.
at nite got ppl knock ur door u oso not shocked can liao
im considering having potato chips. yeah, now.
but i think i shall not.
bcos i had ice-cream milk tea just now.
how come the sgf time and my pc clock �� one

but i'm just disgusted considering my relationship with that person
was i blind or something
*shudder*
i mean, i am disgusted with my taste
Originally posted by MooKu:i mean, i am disgusted with my taste
sorry. ![]()
so luan
mi the best
those s3x forum ppl english v poor or they dunno anatomy
t**ts can be D cup?
that must be a hell of a t**t
i go sleep
today is my first day after a long break (from reservist and leave)
sure no mood to work
why toot toot say sorry
tmr also a very sian monday for me
must go and 收拾别人的烂摊å�
it's monday.
and im going for a 2-hr spa.
envy me.
fking monday~ totally hate it
well well diao diao diao diao diao............ 我在天上飞~~~~~!!!
TJV on a plane?