i wish
it's jam hsiao's song i heard in the car
nvr can know how much they charging ERP
now school holidays 7:30 to 8:30 is $2, and I know after 9am is $0, so I thought 8:30 to 9am is $1
sekarli kenna $4 knn
oh no...
bad omen...
wait the road jam till u siao siao...
i also wanna surf sgf in bed...
now many ppl say they oso want the happycall pan.................
rumour 德� pregnant!
i mean, his wife pregnant.
this pandan-flavoured bread is not bad...........
hang around a while more then go for my spa............
and then it's Koi again!
do u think the bus stop kitty will like the pandan bread?
i was thinking of bringing it lunch
no fifi cats dun eat pandan bread
buy a small pkt of dry cat food
every time go bring a handful for erm... her (or issit him)
the students from nearby sec sch got feed it (with cai png!!!)
but now sch hols dunno got ppl feed or not
i no have cat food
buy lah dumb dumb
small pkt å‡ å�—é’±nia
econ mini mart or �货店oredi got sell
H&E got gui hua green tea, bery nice!
gui hua = 桂花 (很香滴)
cat food availiable in most shops or mama shop or convinence store...
ah badz... a christian group in eternal hope??? u truely need hope then ![]()
had mixed cube sushi rice box
so nice
has becum my staple when no tmm lunch
i got 5 free movie tix yayy
plus 2 more old ones
唉
我的人生怎么那么沮丧!
T_T
why am i not a bimbo!
totally low visibility...
没时间,我没时间�
Originally posted by FireIce:i had a tofu massage
the China lady treat me like a piece of tofu.
totally gentle.
no hweeling.since raining i sat thru the psycho session
and then no thanks bye.
now i know what is a tofu massage! ![]()
actually i'm still hunting for a good sport massage therapist - my regular one has retired or rather have no time for it
我
我爱�天
有漂亮美眉!