Originally posted by MooKu:我
我爱�天
有漂亮美眉!
dey~
now winter la... aka cold/rainy season...
Which is perfect since I have loads of jacket and slightly thicker clothings
now is winter? but but but me wearing tank top and shorts leh
me wearing VS dress.

the diff is......
i no fill the boobs part as nicely as her
lady beside me checking-in at Koi just now oso
on her Tab.
hey, i wanna be mayor ok!
i have that in yellow
i like summer!
i'd rather çƒæ» than 冻æ»
Jay and Show in 百分百
hosts are Liu Geng Hong and �鬼
Jay look like sh!t now sia.
Originally posted by MooKu:i have that in yellow
i like summer!
i'd rather çƒæ» than 冻æ»
my wardrobe are rather poor for hot weathers...
i think i only take out/wear my winter stuff twice a year, max - usually year end hol and feb hol in HK
damn it's so cool cool......
great for sleeping!
almost dozed off while watching news.
lemme go shower and then figure out what to have for din
Originally posted by FireIce:no prize for guessing wat i have in hand now
oolong macchiato?
south hemisphere now is end spring (dec is summer)
everyone into tea these days?
i hving 2 for $2 pokka green tea honey
Tomorrow going hospital to give pee, blood and ultrasound. Tonight fasting.
Wednesday going hospital, again, to give blood. Tomorrow night fasting.
i'm underweight, so no blood donation
me is blood testing, not blood donation ![]()
cassie~~~ how you feeling today? I hope you are well and healthy
how come ultra sound so dua zong?
today I bought green tea macchiato for my gf~ wah it taste very nice esp the jasmine smell.
i also prefer green tea ma to oolong ma
I read the news today about PAP wanting to win back aljunied. I LOL'ed
still recalling they wanted to send Teo Ser Luck to lead suicide team because of THIS.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come ultra sound so dua zong?
dua zong is what? ![]()