i like kopi.
kopi O, kopi, kopi si. but i go starbucks drink customised green tea latte
I read the news and see starbuck got a sinful christmas drink. haven't try that yet, tomorrow maybe after my ultrasound, I shall use up the credit in my starbuck card.
am going to try making pumpkin latte. starbucks have it ovs but not in sg
pumpkin latte ![]()
my fav is the black sesame drink
Ok time flies
i am having my practical driving test tmr at 430 at bbdc
wish me good luck!
Good luck to you pillow!
rmb to wear sexy mini pillow cover~
i dun have sexy mini pillow cover![]()
>yawnz<
me shall go bathe............
mi jus pong ponged
me home and havent pong pong
at work shoooo boring...
I shld head down go drink my kopio... eat fan choi + siew mai...
hopefully a quiet day for me
quiet i dunno or not... but it's definately hot -___-
Good morning guys! I'm back from hospital!
all went well i presume?
Originally posted by cassie:all went well i presume?
Yes! and interesting stories to share with you
the interesting part of the day was during the ultrasound ![]()
The radiologist keep asking me to hold my breathe... the way she said it.. makes me feel a little weird in a sense...
It goes like this:
"hold it there... hold your breathe there... don't breathe... hold it there... hold it there for a little longer... "
[she was capturing some image of the arteries and veins, so I can't move]
for the whole 15minute process, it was literally
"hold it there... dun breathe.... just a little while longer... hold it there for a little while... dun breathe..."
It's kinda kinky...... especially from the way and the tone she said it.. ![]()
deprived me from cumming breathing...
i'm glad i'm normal
hi mookie~~~ ![]()
my wardrobe is pretty balanced out
but i prefer to wear long sleeves and scarves
cos i'm afraid of the cold
Christmas season is coming to town
another burn pocket month.
Today my internet connect is 3 bars... ![]()
maybe because yesterday I watched too much Modern Warfare 3 gameplay already.
sleeeeeepy
haven't started on xmas gifts yet...procrasinating...as usual
weather is cranky...