nobardie alive on a Wed.
hurhur~
i just finished housework
wait for phone to get charged them im off to pretend to be nerdette, buy dinner, and koi.
i want to be a moderater!
FI, can you hear me??? :D
i had the pork belly lor mai gai again
shd be called lor mai ju (ju for pig)
and green tea macchiato
my day is complete
I had that green yea thingy today too. Damn nice
u shd try oolong.
if u like stronger tea taste.
i shall have yakult green tea tml. just for the sake of trying.
---
back from a run
sot sot........
looking forward to the weekend
it's gonna be december!
the last mth of the year.
shall i say cliche things like.................... wow, time flies..........?
going back to sleep now.... very sleepy~ tml is a long day for me..
speaking of december.
i have a few weeks to school opening.
Jiani, good evening to you~ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:it's gonna be december!
the last mth of the year.
shall i say cliche things like.................... wow, time flies..........?
time to review last year's resolution and plan the 2012 resolution. ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jiani, good evening to you~
tmr no school.
y this Rain show..... the fugtive plan B.... 逃亡者....... 逃 so long still haben 逃 finish.............
and when is ch U going to show He's Beautiful?
got my jagiya worrrrrrr
neber bothered to make resolutions.
does tt mean my life is perfect? hmm..............
Speaking of resolution.....
i had mature.
Originally posted by Jiani:tmr no school.
can stay up late and watch movie! ![]()
FI, is true that sgforums makes $90 a day from advertising?
im going to read the book i borrowed jus now before i zzzz.
tml oso quite long day for me.
Never believe those website that calculate the value of other website. It's highly inaccurate
totally crap~
fireice, why u never answer me.
almost 4gotten i have facial appt this Fri..........
Originally posted by FireIce:almost 4gotten i have facial appt this Fri..........
fireice....want to ask u......how much sgforums make a day from advertising.