tt 星洲米粉 show a bit not up to expectations.
Originally posted by Jiani:fireice....want to ask u......how much sgforums make a day from advertising.
She doesn't do the administrative in sgF...
Jiani, this website... based on observation, earn less than $50 per day.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
She doesn't do the administrative in sgF...![]()
Jiani, this website... based on observation, earn less than $50 per day.
oh..
If I were to tell you the whole story about how this website come about, it'll take me 7 7 49 days to tell you the story.
but anyway, i love sgfourm before it's where I meet new friends and contribute opinions.
没有创�
this weekend maybe go watch AF
i go get ready to roll onto bed with the book
romance novel is just a nicer name for girly porn in print literature format.
me listening to songs to relax on a wednesday night
I shall carefully select about 10 good songs for my nitex
sometimes i dunno whether to laff or to cry at wat some ppl say.
sometimes i feel im socially responsible to correct them as im afraid there are similar simpletons who might believe and take it for real
but sometimes i just feel, watdehell. 干俺底事
be humble is good.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I shall carefully select about 10 good songs for my nitex
nitex is wat?
nite sex?
finally can derng chu
cowz, i think my lifespan got shorter by twenty years working for this company
new month, new ranking
1. Chit Chat
2. Singapore Buses
3. Marketplace
wow time flies
Originally posted by FireIce:nitex is wat?
nite sex?
good nitex and sweet dreamz~
i haven't jiak dinner
Originally posted by MooKu:finally can derng chu
cowz, i think my lifespan got shorter by twenty years working for this company
mai so stress lah mookie
relax!!
dun try to æ‹— liao leh
u know i know can liao
i also haven't jiak dinner. very hungry~ me go kitchen see see
i worked from one month straight into the next month T_T
ok really going already
buaaaaaaaai
fifi jie~
just now I went to fairprice finest, then I saw the fish & co branded fish~ tempted to buy it.. but I dunno ish use which breadcrumb is the best...
got any lobang mah?
ji atas.
fillet?
nice if it's beer-battered.
Originally posted by FireIce:ji atas.
fillet?
nice if it's beer-battered.
beer-battered.. sounds cool~
the flour is use which flour?
can further enlighten me mah?
wah lan oei, 0030hrs then leave office for a office hour person.
moomoo when are you going to resign man.
me not a F&C person
i usually have salmon or cod, grilled/baked/pan-fried.
maybe u can sneak into botak jones kitchen
or go youtube see vids.
i haben quite found a place tt can do barramundi nicely.
speaking of botak jones
me and my gf, went there prior to being together~
Now they open a branch at my market~ maybe tml I shall just sneak into the kitchen and spy on the recipe