take that for what? shine at fifi ar~ ![]()
i asked this question to da ge last year
he said car bumper
i asked why
he said coz he just langgar his car against kerb or something
Ask me what I want for christmas can? ![]()
then u shd buy a new kerb mah
u both not funny
also to confess, got 3rd 'xdd from orpid' now....
im going to buy a dress
i think i shall save it for CNY
For christmas, I don't have anything particular I want..
but... I just want to finish off the projects that I started in 2011, so that I can have the last 6 days in 2011 free from work~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
"in real life, we have 2 sons"congratz pillow~~ so powerful!!
little bolster and little pillow~~
I means 2 'sons', just playing one lah
but fun lah we always quarrel about our 'sons' not studying hard enough and never get top in class
this is worse.
are u, like, err, pri 5?
one of the forumer look like Edison Chen but more built
means fat lah...?
maybe he mean shorter leh?
short and fat...?
sad....................
like me...............
built means more muscular?
I shall engage in some competitive gaming tonight
肌肉男.........
me playing Sushido
bery competitive ![]()
i drinking lots of water
golden beetle spotted
it flew into my fan
i think it was trying to bedok reservoir...................................
not funny
tomorrow do what?
besides gym and shopping?
wow. the golden beetle 大难ä¸�æ» sia................
how come fifi always attract golden beetle de
got once at ECP, one landed on my butt.