woots i12 very nice
but DTF not open
the tuscany seafood < spanish (no more), so sad ![]()
did impulse buying
bad bad
me office got secret santa event
basically u were given a bag of names in which u pick name of collik
then on the 16th u must give the collik a present, worth 30 bucks
guess whose name i drew out of the bag???
Originally posted by laurence82:me office got secret santa event
basically u were given a bag of names in which u pick name of collik
then on the 16th u must give the collik a present, worth 30 bucks
guess whose name i drew out of the bag???
xdd!
we hv this also
but i take leave and no participate heehee
XDD R
XDD A
or XDD S???
so u can give him the big face watch, whatever brand
Originally posted by laurence82:XDD R
XDD A
or XDD S???
wtf
big face watch only xdd R likes
but this secret santa is for xdd A
R for Ramly burger
A for?
give him fifi
give us 一了百了
R for Robin
A for Adrian
S for Sunny
and do you know who got your name in the xmas exchange?
dunch care lar
me now thinking wad to get for xdd A
got any good idea? under 30 bucks
i thought you were giving the watch?
can always superimpose your pic on the face of the watch
under 30 bucks �是 give fifi lor
how come xdd oni give 30 bucks
i thot u planning for wat wat wat and wat like imac etc
can i tell you guys something.
S > R > A
I think I shall listen to some sounds before going back to work
Originally posted by Jiani:can i tell you guys something.
sure~
listening
Tomorrow jiak Botak's Jones~ ![]()
fifi jie, can help feedback to laoda the server timing is slightly faster by a few minutes...
thx a lot~~
one of the mcdonald outlets at my school's foodcourt is going to be taken over by ya kun toast
more good toast ahead
hi my sweet little pillow~ how's ya tests?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:under 30 bucks �是 give fifi lor
how come xdd oni give 30 bucks
i thot u planning for wat wat wat and wat like imac etc
budget for the xmas secret santa thing is 30 bucks per person
if the pressie is no need money one then i dun mind.
cos i is priceless.
botak's backyard is not bad
good service
but may not be a good idea if it's a sunny afternoon though it's pretty airy and they place titanic fans all around
oso not good idea if it's a rainy day bcos the rain still can be blown into the sheltered "indoor" area
if u are going with "princess" who squeal loudly at the sight of mossies and flies.....
u shd stop dating her.
oh. need to go by car.
free parking though.