got starbarks 1 for 1 ah?
today?
how come i no see long Q there
instead there's a long Q at mcd buying the cone
oh. it's raining..........
no wonder i feel pain.......
wow i crave for iced coffee with cream (adelaide)
i had tt in my mailbox but i no pay special attention to it.
i had a totally FOC xmas beverage tt time oredi
�是很喜欢
my usual at starbarks is white choc mocha frapp tall no whip
but these days, im spending more time with koi
$2.10 oni!
tall just enough for me
grande i drink liao 想�
venti i dunno wat to do with it sia. bathe in it?
i buy the 2.90 one
afterall oredi queue so long must maixmiser
hungry again oh geez
*finishes the soyjoy*
I shall finish up my work OT, and eat Botak Jones for Lunch, and sleep like pig for the rest of the weekend~ ![]()
the marketplace in i12摸 small but nice
got fresh oysters!
and kickass fish fillets
will be my supplies for xmas family dinner
but i haven't send invitation
wait exam over 1st
was telling myself i wanna try the yakult green tea
but when im there, somehow auto order green tea macchiato
where to buy yakult green tea?
she's loves original, peach and apple
hp just charged finish
now to put Tab to charge
and i shall 就�
must be her koi lor
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where to buy yakult green tea?
she's loves original, peach and apple
Koi
ok mai disturb me stardee
do they sell yakult green tea? ![]()
will be passing by a Koi tml when i go facial
but then maybe i shall wait till Sat
bcos tml i might wanna get popeyes for dinner
or maybe go eat dunno wat if i can fix the date for AF
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:do they sell yakult green tea?
im not sure if they sell bcos they got print on the menu big big
it's all part of my imagination
do u have any other intellectual qns?
hee hee
okok![]()
wow i smell nice smell of rain coming
facial appt in 12 hrs.
i think i shall finish the book.
so tt i can return on Sat.
if no more intellectual qns, i shall log off.
《那些年,我们一起追的女å©ã€‹is having an extended version to cater to the 80å�Ž
ã€Šé‚£äº›å¹´ï¼Œæˆ‘ä»¬ä¸€èµ·è¿½çš„å¥³å© is 周慧æ•�》
(alternative is 王祖贤)
1 �倪震 1 作尼姑