ahahahhah!!!
I was buying for X'mas!!
You can view the design HERE.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dreamt my dad gave me 4 digits
now still can buy?
公公 got say open on Sat or Sun?
had popeyes!
>burrrrp<
Originally posted by FireIce:公公 got say open on Sat or Sun?
no but it happened between wed and sat
so tml i go buy
jus now if go maybe close oredi
near snoopig
but i no like to eat pork
yest i was at i wan 2 mo
saw a smoked salmon pizza (oblong shape 1) like bery nice
i may go later
i think it was $7.90
jus nice for 1 person
oh, u no like to eat me.
i go out to office for xmas celebration ler
dont need to keep dinner for me tonight
tapao some ham and turkey back then.
where to bury a time capsule?
i have made 1 already.
u are pig u are not pork
xmas celebration like a bit so early
pork come from elephant isit.
pork come from dead pig
u are dead isit
my brunch was long q noodles
(but 11 no q)
lunch was 2 malay chicken wings
as in malay cook
not malay chicken
i am fresh çš„
still got good seats for AF tml evening
tml i not free
hope she will make some money fr the movie
how is she doing?
is xiao gui too asspensive?
haha see the ‘机关枪’
she had some probs with GV
they gave her very few halls and lousy timings
but i think it was resolved
Cathay gave her a lot of face. by opening the movie last week
(though official release is yday, 1 Dec)
she even got The Grand Cathay slots
which is usually for the big movies
yes yes yes yes yes!
jagiya's show He's Beautiful 原�是美男 will be airing every Sat 9.30pm starting 17 Dec!!!!!!!!
can see my jagiya jang geun suk, and lee hong ki, jung yong hwa
(paiseh, no relli like park shin hye)
so hor, no date on Sat nites. hurhur~
(though i was wishing they air 玛丽 instead..... cos he look even more dashing)
today very cold