watching Rain
last ep i think
this show i oni watch bits and pieces
relli no idea wat it is abt
i think the mata is more 帅 than Rain
Tonight is friday night ![]()
And here i am jobless once again~ looking for jobs now
Bought beehoon tabao from coffeeshop, saw my long lost friend at the drink store.
I thought it might be a good idea to drink some kopi peng and finish up my work tonight. Went up and chatted with her awhile and she was there with her friends eating supper too.
life's great but can be a little better~
oh that long lost friend?
now so warm
wow i was given this wind lock oil damn shiok
Originally posted by FireIce:oh that long lost friend?
the novena^2 that long lost friend....
s3x
me go drink water then sleep liao.
finding jobs ![]()
3点起�尿尿
not interested
it's 2am only...
stupid noopig
u then stupid, and drunk
si laupig
how u noe i drunk?
crap lar u
go die
die with fipig
Nowadays got a lot of people document their weight loss training programme on twitter, facebook, blog and other social media. ![]()
I was like.. maybe I can do one for sgForums too
since I bui bui and going botak soon, maybe it'll work!
Me don't like youtube new UI design
it brings up all the subscriptions that I nowadays hardly view.
I still prefer the previous grid layout.
what a shitty saturday morning I had...
Maybe I need food in my stomach...
thinking what to eat for dinner.
Motivation at night: extremely high
Motivation at day: super low.
fml......
shall call it a day off, and go think about what to eat tonight.... ![]()
If I can choose between eating a sinful meal and meeing a LLF, I'll choose the latter one. ![]()
suddenly I feel hungry!
morning guys. was up early today.