Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
then you tell me why the cloudflare thing come out leh.....?
if i tell u, i have to kill u..............
i am playing saints row the third
i have exams in 2 days
how?
and i have to say...... i 4gotten to order yakult green tea agn
æ°”æ»æˆ‘
this is good weather to nua
but i might wanna go catch the late nite slot for AF..........
or tml...............
ok. now u no need blame sgf.
ii just realise my relief teacher in secondary school actually looks not bad![]()
good. now u no need blame sgf.
What if i find fifi attractive? ![]()
Then i can blame sgf
if u find fifi attractive, there must be something wrong with u.
me go bathe.
Why you too old is it?
Recently i have been disturbing most of the girls i see
Once i was walking to foodcourt with my friend, and he said the hair of the girls in front smells similar to my friend's hair
then i just blurt out My friend hair where got so smelly?
so funny siol
我们�适�
tt day got these 2 guys at the next table while i was having lunch
one guy (the less cute one), he decorate the end of every sentence with a "sia"
ppl usually say it subconsciously, like..... watdefuck sia..........weather damn hot sia......
he will put it in perpersly (after he realised he din put it)
like, that module i confirm fail. >pause 1.5 seconds< sia.
and..... that nite the MAMA, the hyunA, damn sexy. >pause 1.5 seconds< sia.
the xmas chalet, XXX put me in charge of food >pause 1.5 seconds< sia.
cold weather
brrr brrrrr
Went to wikileaks and found out that mass survillence exist.
im going to have coke.
and kacang puteh.
dunno why at nite always craving for gassy drinks.
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to have coke.
and kacang puteh.
dunno why at nite always craving for gassy drinks.
fipig preparing for hibernation ![]()
no. going to park myself infront of the tv
to watch Sunny Girl
not the best choice but is the best choice out of no choice
and it's going to finish soon.
and He's Beautiful will take over this slot.
bbasha~!
feeling sleepy after eating a very full meal.
i think i'll surf some forum and reply some email~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:What if i find fifi attractive?
Then i can blame sgf
pillow is exam stress
the brain loss a nut already~
come my sexy pillow, I help chiu screw back the nut....
any idea if I can get those elastic trolley straps at hardwareshops like self-fix for example..
I think i really loss a nut
After looking through driving test mistakes, all was done on purpose, not like i duno it's unsafe.
I saw the car quite near to me at slow speed, i know cannot turn out, but i think i can go out faster than him. Although i can but then kena demerit point
then see bicycle never slow down also, too reckless lah
i have 3 exams next week
i finished 3 labtests this week
Originally posted by QX179R:any idea if I can get those elastic trolley straps at hardwareshops like self-fix for example..
hi QX! Are you refering to

yup DH, that's the one..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
I think i really loss a nut
After looking through driving test mistakes, all was done on purpose, not like i duno it's unsafe.
I saw the car quite near to me at slow speed, i know cannot turn out, but i think i can go out faster than him. Although i can but then kena demerit point
then see bicycle never slow down also, too reckless lah
i have 3 exams next week
i finished 3 labtests this week
pillow~ the HK girl issit the fb girl you always tag emo song ? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup DH, that's the one..
Home-fix got,
NTUC xtra also got, but not very long
Bicycle shop got sell sometimes