my place here no home-fix only got self-fix..
shall go check tmr if they have it or not..
what you want to tie up?
I juz need to secure my dry cabinet to my trolley so that it won't fall off when I'm pulling the trolley..
hunting trip for christmas?
can say so..
christmas or no christmas I'll still need to get myself a dry cabinet for my cams..
when i see �尊 face when he is supposed to act angry, i shuddered.
i very tempted to go work as flyer distributor at suntec.
but no lobang ![]()
flip thru the classified lor, got a few jobs sure on flyer distribution..
Originally posted by FireIce:when i see �尊 face when he is supposed to act angry, i shuddered.
wu zun cannot do movie lah~ unless you want the company to die......
i think he do drama quite ok alr...
anyway, i like linzhiling in that jaychou movie~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
pillow~ the HK girl issit the fb girl you always tag emo song ?
nope
that girl is my sec school cca friend
she randomly tag me such songs mah
so i just randomly tag her song with more 'direct' meaning
even though i dun mean it ![]()
like playing her fweelings
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nope
that girl is my sec school cca friend
she randomly tag me such songs mah
so i just randomly tag her song with more 'direct' meaning
even though i dun mean it
like playing her fweelings
not bad leh~ i think she like you!
give it a try luh!
too much cow-patting.
ate too much soya beancurd. argggggh stomache
how come my gf say want to buy changi soya bean curd, but now haven't buy yet ar
i prefer the old kallang airport that one.
near dokata mrt.
i dunno if we are refering to the same store.. but wait till fifi come back, then can verify~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
not bad leh~ i think she like you!give it a try luh!
dun have the feel with her lea, later wrong idea she will be very sad
she is a very nice girl lah, i think she is easily bullied by others
Maybe i should get more girls to play with me![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
dun have the feel with her lea, later wrong idea she will be very sad
she is a very nice girl lah, i think she is easily bullied by others
Maybe i should get more girls to play with me
is she single? intro leh!
aaron yan matured a lot.........
sleepy liao..........
put a season parking ticket and park infront of tv more la~ ![]()
Have i matured yet?
shall i prep new crapbox?
Originally posted by Jiani:Have i matured yet?
umm... In my eyes...

you go call the other two pig come, + jiani,
we 5 can finish it tonight ![]()
yeah lets make it by midnight.