Originally posted by Jiani:i love sparks fly, a song by TS. (taylor swift)
I now listening to this song~
her song quite nice one de leh~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
oi, how can you say her not pretty~she quite good looking mah
ACtually quite good looking lah
but not pretty, maybe is elegant?
duno the word
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
19 soon
flinging still the best
different timing different girl
fling somemore
me jealous liao~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ACtually quite good looking lah
but not pretty, maybe is elegant?
duno the word
sweet young thing?
girl next door bah~
wrong crowd.
i shall shop.
fling somemore![]()
me jealous liao~
Maybe it's my mindset lah
I still think single is good, dun need to handle so many things like who this girl, why no pick up my call why no tell me u going here where u now what u mean when u say this why u say this wad u trying to do etc
Can hang out with friends, then got time go out with girl lor
maybe not ready for r/s
sweet young thing?girl next door bah~
Bolster next door![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Maybe it's my mindset lah
I still think single is good, dun need to handle so many things like who this girl, why no pick up my call why no tell me u going here where u now what u mean when u say this why u say this wad u trying to do etc
Can hang out with friends, then got time go out with girl lor
maybe not ready for r/s
actually i don't mind *eating outside* ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Bolster next door
wear sexy bolster cover~~
its gonna end!
I just listen to the December song huh~
Jiani! still need about 39 post
I think tml when you wake up, there will be a new crapbox already! ![]()
yah lor. how ar?
I just started by day~ so... umm wish me good luck in getting first post! ![]()
me too. haha
Originally posted by Jiani:me too. haha
so you are going to stay with me tonight?
Any, guys, don't drink F&N drinks. it was comtaminated by a worker cuting blood into the tank.
Originally posted by Jiani:Any, guys, don't drink F&N drinks. it was comtaminated by a worker cuting blood into the tank.
you have any source?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99it:
you have any source?
its spilled all over the internet. i heard the rumor came from a newspaper in malaysia.
Originally posted by Jiani:Any, guys, don't drink F&N drinks. it was comtaminated by a worker cuting blood into the tank.
so I assume the protocol is to discard the whole batch of tank, and send the worker to hospital.....
i am not sure.
brb in 5 min ![]()
today me fwen eat subway. i no feel like eating.
i even told her. u always eat subway buey sian meh.
then now i feel like having a subway.
#justsaying
hahahaha.
i also like this somg, "fearless", by ts