Good morning :) today is a slow day.
some changes in twitter..........
Wondering what should I eat for lunch...
i just eat my mini peanut (yuan lai is from kraft)
and 1 bueno
breakfast + lunch was ham and bread with kopi
later going for tea then go metro members preview.
i wanted to go but found out controlled price items is give u metro credit voucher
我���
都nothing to buy in metro
I shall cook noodles :) add in one hard boiled egg
Later stock up my tidbits for Saturday night :D
The weather today feels like a Friday..
maybe i drink my campbell soup
now my mum very ��got press bell when stand up
very easy to 照顾
si maria dun tell me wanna go home wanna go home go lor go lor
(basically not much things to do anybody will take this job)
ok good at least zi dong come and cook my campbell soup
i was hoping my can was a tomato but's a clam chowder, also ok lah
me fwen "wei wei" me on msn.
i reply "ximi"
and he say i rude.
wtf.
havn't lj oredi rude smlj
fifi why you so rude!! :lol:
I like MOS burger the clam chowder :D
since first day know me i is not demure one mah
i like MOS the prawn burger but it's only special edition
why why why
this clam chowder is red colour 1
v long nvr go soup spoon
8O read the label, see got special ingredient added or not...
why change from knn to wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:8O read the label, see got special ingredient added or not...
dun care lah
i know i bgt 1 boston clam chowder and 1 dunno wat clam chowder i din see jus now
my mind was thinking wtf, but i typed knn, thinking they are the same.
and later i think wtf is the better expression.
my neck still no good.
like this also can æ–Ÿé…¢ wtf/knn > wtf
yah cannot be knn
�业病
knn is my feeling towards him
wtf is my feeling towards the whole you-rude-i-rude situation
oh it's manhattan
got beef 1 wtf/knn > wtf
u-rude-i-rude got no nina