It's been a long time since I went P.Ubin. So I am thinking of going this saturday.
1. Anyone wants to go with me? Do drop me a msg in my mailbox.
2. I can cycle but I was thinking of walking around P.Ubin. Is that possible or feasible?
i will rber to close my windows
yes, u can walk.
Fireice,
What's "rber"?
remember ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):remember
Bus&Soccer
Why she say rememeber to close the windows? Lol
i dun know
u ask her ![]()
Raining season
Remember to bring umbrella.
fifi close her window because I think she don't want to see you. ![]()
fifi de house is in uibn
下雨 so must close windows
feed mosquitos
Becareful dun lost your teeth during cycling like aunty lucy hor
does not know what there is really in ubin.old ww2 bunkers.....bicycle and a long lost space from decades long forgotten...jungle..
Now, there is a chalet type resort there for people to stay, a swimming pool, 3 bicycle kioks, some wild chickens, stray dogs and cats, guava and rambutan trees, and best, no foreigner
The last singapore island standing with no foreigner invasion as yet
foreigners???u mean gold diggers from Dimension X!
i cycle and watch you walking ![]()
i d to go, but the exam r coming![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Becareful dun lost your teeth during cycling like aunty lucy hor
look how he "huat" so much after tt.
Originally posted by FireIce:look how he "huat" so much after tt.
ya, chinese saying, big accident no die, later very good luck.
I am still waiting for that accident leh.
shotgun accident i provide. poke a hole in the latex accident sure tok dowry with your father
Yeah its possible but you'll be bored before you walk the whole island.
Chek Jawa is not accessible on foot or bicycle (extremely deep mud), the rest of the island is.
well PRCs are alread cycling there btw
Originally posted by laurence82:well PRCs are alread cycling there btw
and everywhere on mainland
I thought Ubin not accessible to public any more. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:well PRCs are alread cycling there btw
Fuck it. Even Chek Jawa.
Originally posted by angel7030:The last singapore island standing with no foreigner invasion as yet
Times will be bad if the residents on that little island start complaining. ![]()
I think now there is more foreigner than local. Got ang mo wear bikini cycling there too.