the shopping centres under fraser are --point
Changi Point have a lot of empty wasted space despite it's huge floor space
Top floor are all factory outlets.
I guess the only ppl who are gonna shop there are those who drop by after going to the Expo or ppl working around the area
this coming weekend, i suspect the whole place will be a horrific moshpit as Expo hosts Sitex
parkway best
u all all go changi okay
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's ootoya
good jipoonese food at affordable price

| Ootoya @ Orchard Central | Jan 17, '10 3:27 AM for everyone |
This was our second visit to Orchard Central but our first time having our meal here. We left home rather early, ard 5 to avoid the long queue at any restaurant in Orchard area. I made the decision on where to eat today. Seen many good raving reviews on Ootoya and finally, today we had a chance to dine here. I decided to order the popular Atka Mackeral Fish Set $17.
http://mystique0811.multiply.com/journal/item/24/Ootoya_Orchard_Central
my definition of japanese food are not these
many shops haben open.
the plan shall be postponed to next yr.
Plan?
SgF flash mob at Changi City Point?
idea.......!!!!
from the map, looks like got a big space in front to do it.
will end up like Leisure Park not ah..........?
heard iluma is undergoing revamp
tts like........ quite fast rite.......... opened for a couple of yrs nia..............
perhaps it's the location lah
the east side certainly can do with a few more places to hang our and buy stuff
eastpoint is quite small
maybe cant cater
why nobody start thread for i12mall?
nice leh
ample, bright parking now
i-want-to-mall???
i12katong aka previous katong mall
i12摸 is kinky
so if i want to ask u bring me then must i say, 亲爱的,do u 1 2 go i-1-2-摸 ?
u can jit tao say 亲爱的 do u 1-2-摸
then most prob wun end up going to the mall liao.
will be at 隔�街 joo chiat de 81.
or my 海景楼 nearby
freeçš„