I usualy go to singapore. I want go to massage parlour. but I can found it in singapore. Can you help?. Thank You
�鞋,西米懒�?
You wan go massage parlour? Meaning you wan special.
High class special?
the english is too high class
me no understand sumnida
sinkapore no more health centre liao...all change to SPA....u wan specio oso no have liao.
sorry . I mean spa or massage parlour that have a high class facility and have nice girl as terapist... (the best spa in singapore)
High class one are those beauty spa lor.. Jean Yip, Marie France lah..
For those high class spa TS eying, must hurry hurry join loh.
Because they open for a few months only, and then close down. But you must pay for one year membership upfront.
high class ar?
u mean high class sex or wat?
very expensive u noe
I think if its male masseuse massage you, you'll feel more strength and technique, which is what you want in a high-class massage parlour right?
i still dunno whether he wants the clean one or the ones with happy ending............
I think the most high classed spas are all situated in Sentosa:
For example, The Sentosa Resort and Spa, Spa Botanica, Rasa Spa.
They have a host of other spas too if you can be bothered to check them out. ![]()
Prices don't come cheap.
I saw one honeymoon package at $999 for 2.
And no, it's not one of the 3 spas I listed above. ![]()
As long as he come out smiling, ok liao.