When i mean straighten i dont mean rebonding i want sth cheap like maybe under $50
just simple straightening nothing fancy.
thx
buy kiap... DIY...
scared l8r screw sth up
straightening can be done at any salon (branded or neighbourhood)
for long hair is ard $30
and last for a day until u shampoo
they oso use the kiap to kiap oni
i called a few salons they all say like $200+
srry but wat is kiap?
i dunno wat salons u call but even rebonding these days oso can find below $200
ya lah under 200 i juz say say one

this is the kiap

can buy from watsons
Why waste money? Go watch a very scary movie, your hair will be straighten in no time..
for faster results....

rebonding is lasting
straigthening is not
For your budget you can try neighbourhood salon or training schools
so easy. Dry Iron will work out everything!
angel wants me to straighten my pen is, but mine erected is curve towads heaven 1 ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:angel wants me to straighten my pen is, but mine erected is curve towads heaven 1
yours must be long.

straighten hair is easy lah, straighten pen is harder ![]()
but angel wants me to do it if not she divorce me ![]()
Originally posted by Fcukpap:for faster results....
ltr e hair kena burned ![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:Why waste money? Go watch a very scary movie, your hair will be straighten in no time..
Originally posted by Fcukpap:for faster results....
Ingenious ![]()
saw a girl with long rebonded hair... stunningly chio sia~
like this one in the video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFWzfi6qHDU