i already know that we are being monitered..(the cia states that they are moniter any open source media..) but i find that kinda scary....what do u think?
in SG, wat is not?
scared wat? wat have u done? wat are u going to do?
like reg more nicks?
none? i am harmless?
Originally posted by ★ Unicorn_Stars ★:i already know that we are being monitered..(the cia states that they are moniter any open source media..) but i find that kinda scary....what do u think?
Scare of what?
SgF mentioned in Lianhe Wan Bao, all so excited. CIA mention sgF, sure all swell head.
Originally posted by mancha:Scare of what?
SgF mentioned in Lianhe Wan Bao, all so excited. CIA mention sgF, sure all swell head.
it just gives me a sense of insecurity.
and also, are we being moniter by the isd? what does the isd do? hardly heard of them.
When was the last time you saw a policeman?
Do you think they are not around?
Originally posted by mancha:When was the last time you saw a policeman?
Do you think they are not around?
around a few weeks ago at the ica building?
Of coz monitored la...this is singapore leh....FBI, CIA, KGB....etc u name it we got it.... all monitoring us....lol
Originally posted by maxsee:Of coz monitored la...this is singapore leh....FBI, CIA, KGB....etc u name it we got it.... all monitoring us....lol
wa we so special.
btw, isn't kgb extinct.
dun be kiasi you make yourself a loser.
Just post things that are not illegal or defamation in nature.
ISD is constantly monitoring lar. after all they are secret police in Singapore ma.
i even heard that the cia is hacking and infrormation to indentify patterns of behavoir of terrorist. O.o maybe theres a t******t among us.
scarly the more you scared, the more you get into trouble. haha.
many ppl here are on their watchlist oredi.
just waiting for the la tea session
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl here are on their watchlist oredi.
*sips a cup of coffee*
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl here are on their watchlist oredi.
do you think i am on their watchlist?
:o
er,fi, tell me who ar?
i kpo.![]()
so what on watchlist, only people of their kind who always this and that will condone nonsensical watchover.
jiani, don't be scared la by that post, she only want to scare people. Unless you are some kind of big shot that has influence you will not be watched. You think govt so boliao watch over this and that, they will not want waste time and money on the boliao stuff.
im sure they are not wasting resources on the small fries or �足为奇 ppl.
some ppl think too much
some ppl think it will not happen to them
er , tell you guys something.
a couple of weeks ago, i went back to school for training. so there was this 2 hr and 30 min break, so i decided to walk my friend and myself to macdonals. strangely, there was a silver veichle park outside my school....i returned around 2 hr later....it was still there............omg.
tat was me monitoring u la....u color blind is it...not silver vehicle la...it is white la....><"
omg! the aliens have landed!!!!!!!