It's a secret u know, i know
no nid to say it
wahahahaha
i suspect Jiani has been possesed or is someone's clone
the fox tail show up liao
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
hi Jiani!
Hum-sup lo (cantonese)... SPOTTED... ![]()
sek si la you!
how can you like that say me? ![]()
Originally posted by Jiani:.................
get a life.
stop calling me a boy!
get a life and be clear I did not type I call you a boy. Definitely, you are more than meets the eye.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hum-sup lo (cantonese)... SPOTTED...
Originally posted by winsomeea:
get a life and be clear I did not type I call you a boy. Definitely, you are more than meets the eye.
whatever, i cannot control your mind.
but i make it clear that i am a girl.
FireIce has mentioned more than once Jiani is using a few accounts to post here. Jiani did post he or she has a few accounts.
Originally posted by Jiani:whatever, i cannot control your mind.
but i make it clear that i am a girl.
okok I believe you are a girl ![]()
okok I believe you are a girl
yeah
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
wahahahaha
i suspect Jiani has been possesed or is someone's clone
the fox tail show up liao
Fox tail... =.=
anyone calling me a guy should see how this world is like.
so many personalities, and i would love to ask for your age and gender, gay or straight, occupation, no. of family members.
i just mentioned i believe you're a girl.....
i know thanks.
very curious, how will all of u feel if one of us gets arrested? :o
Originally posted by Jiani:very curious, how will all of u feel if one of us gets arrested? :o
we'all would probably we laughing at the one who get arrested ![]()
Jiani, dun tell me you're going to do something illegal? ![]()
we'all would probably we laughing at the one who get arrested
who do you think would be the 1st?
I hope it'll be fifi
because she always like to ban people~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hope it'll be fifi
because she always like to ban people~
i think it fcukpap
why you don't like him?
because he f*** pap