Jiani comes from Cybertron
got ppl got invited to lim kopi at matachu b4
=X
is shocked!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Jiani comes from Cybertron
Cyberton is a fictional planet. ![]()
http://wikileaks.org/the-spyfiles.html
Found this while surfing the internets. It kinda shocked me. ![]()
Too bad i don't have isomia.
But i will spent my next afternoon reading. :)

Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl got invited to lim kopi at matachu b4
=X
shhh don't tell them.....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
shhh don't tell them.....
who?
fireice seems to know alot of secerts.
must warn leh
arbo they say why i no close the thread, edit their posts or ban them and let them get into trouble.
even though sgf is oni the medium
and wat posters say �代表本 forum 立场
but Admin has to provide IPs and logs to �助调查
he busy man ok.
Originally posted by Jiani:who?
fireice seems to know alot of secerts.
Jiani... I can't tell you.... it's confidential.....
平时���心事. ![]()
why some ppl worry leh? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:平时���心事.
why some ppl worry leh?
dun scare jiani lah!
so fireice admitted that sgforums is being, well, moniter closely.
er FI gimme the dos and don'ts
Originally posted by Jiani:so fireice admitted that sgforums is being, well, moniter closely.
er FI gimme the dos and don'ts
Anything about PAP, just keep it tone down~
also keep it logical and avoid defaming when commenting political stuffs...
sgf is being monitored 24/7/365..
i am so "in" polictics.
so it means i am being "moniter", huh?
Originally posted by Jiani:i am so "in" polictics.
so it means i am being "moniter", huh?
as long as your comments are not as critical as fuckpap,
nothing is gonna happen to you.
FI, please explain the cloudflare problem.
Originally posted by QX179R:sgf is being monitored 24/7/365..
yar
just take a look at my nick~~
Originally posted by Jiani:FI, please explain the cloudflare problem.
only those who are being monitored gets a lot of cloudflare problem..
Jiani,
dun tell me you got a lot of cloudflares.....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
only those who are being monitored gets a lot of cloudflare problem..
Jiani,
dun tell me you got a lot of cloudflares.....
i have alot of cloudflare.
omg i finally solve the mystery.
Originally posted by Jiani:i have alot of cloudflare.
omg i finally solve the mystery.
i'm just joking with you ![]()
the free version of cloudflare is very problematic... tons of people around the world reported stupid cloudflare errors.
i think i gotcha!
Jiani, read George Orwell's 1984.
You will know about surveillance and "Big Brother".
where can buy ar?