知足常�
Just when I'm kinda set on buying Dance Central.
I found Just Dance!!
Hahahahha So cheesy!!!!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOnmvf8h7yE&feature=related
not as nice as DC
and the moves bery crappy
Hahah ya, got some bollywood song on DC also.
And can shoot ahdugen in Kungfu fighting ![]()
just now i got pass by the games shop
if u buy xbox+kinect now, it's bundled with DC and kinect sports i think
not sure is promo or wat
fifi u roughly know the price?
Then I can compare the prices here and see where to buy :D
ji GB?
when i pass by again tmr or Wed then i check
how much u saved oredi? ![]()
The jipest and least amount of GB tt i can play Dance central on. ![]()
Erm.. I still eating my Pretzels everyday you think leh? Hahah.
Ok la, I can steal some funds from my "own-a-house-fund" and top up later ![]()
I am saving up for a ..... *secret*
not telling ![]()
More price increase.
Property tax increase.
Taxi fare increase.
The cycle of price increase start again after election.
More good years for elites.
next one is GST~ ![]()
Save $ work hard then retire overseas lah....
some where everything's cheaper....
I'm saving up for my trip to Seoul Korea ;)
4gb $459
xbox + kinect
includes 1 wireless controller
1 kinect game
Okay, gum sia. :)
Before that I am gonna try my luck on sum websai. ![]()
and btw, Seoul ROCKS!!!!!!!!
I tot u guys are talking about saving up for retirement....anyway, I like Seoul too ! Never been there...anybody to share their experience ?
can we really retire in SG?
i'm saving for my coffiin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm saving for my coffiin
so �怜 ah......
ok lah, i will wait for a groupon and buy for u
gimme the 尺寸
A 4 door maserati.
2-door cannot?
Last time my bank director drives a maserati.
We were saying if we tio toto will go buy 4 maseratis and corner her Maserati donch let her go home ![]()
then will become miserablerati
Originally posted by FireIce:2-door cannot?
4 door cars always look sweeter.