打个蛋
make plaster
and add cheese
i just had prata~~
mouse not bery reactive.
i think need to chg batt soon.
or buy a new mouse?
hmm...............
the oni no-good thing to make prata at home is.......................................no curry
Originally posted by FireIce:mouse not bery reactive.
i think need to chg batt soon.
or buy a new mouse?
hmm...............
you can go suntec and hoot a new mouse~
my friend just help me a great favour~
damn happy now~!
sibei jialat~ watson webstie load super slow~ should sack the whole IT department and hire me alone. I can do a better job. ![]()
i eating praaataaa now
sunday is prata day?????
that's very coincident... now we have 3 forumer had prata on sunday..
wah seh. firefox is v8 oredi sia..............
I think I shall find a medical record officer job. but dunno the hospital will hire me or 1.5 months or not....
many ppl not alive now bcos they went for stanchart marathong
no wonder like so quiet....................................
i hope to get a job soon ![]()
u will be serving the country soon
though it's not considered a job, but u will be getting paid for the sweat
Originally posted by FireIce:u will be serving the country soon
though it's not considered a job, but u will be getting paid for the sweat
finding a job for top up income lah!
SAF is do work very slow~ maybe must wait 2 more months then can go in.
so I using this 2 months to find a job.
afterall, exam seasons is over already~ so must find lobang to stay alive.
i was dead
was walking along punggol waterway and riveria something
end up at punggol pt
bet fifi no go these places yet
i go there for wat?
rendezvous?
i ask snoopig to take note.
wa lao i not 1st.:(
is this a copycat of GG's the boys?
the kenyans win the StanChart Marathon..
lol! where you go just now?