to chop tourist carrot head one
eat first at vivo/seah im then go in
after tt, go back to vivo/seah him to eat again
is this your 1st time in a tourist attraction?
The landed property is also EXPENSIVE.... $20m to $30m...

U local dont gong gong go tourist attraction eat ma.
To Europeans 10$ is cip leh. They willing to pay we take lor. For the growth of SG's economy, I sapport!
Really? What about $10 for laksa?? Wonder if my dream has come true.....
business as usual
Due to high rental.!
Originally posted by FireIce:to chop tourist carrot head one
yes, correct.
smarter people will also ta bao takeaways from hawker centre and put in backpacks then go sentosa.
who says depend on what you do there. weekends no digging soil pay 1 ringgit entrance fee, walk all the walk to palawan beach, see female species there neh neh *doin doin doin* ![]()
Its a tourist attraction right? People pay 400 bucks to eat 6 old overgrown prawns at newton circus too right?
Times are bad. ![]()
you know what is tourist trap?
it is a place for Robert Chai
da bao from some food court and then take a public transport in and eat at the beach.
a lot cheaper.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:da bao from some food court and then take a public transport in and eat at the beach.
a lot cheaper.
Food court?
I think we need to go neighbourhood mama shop to buy food and drinks to save money. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:to chop tourist carrot head one
i support this. ![]()
Seah Imm got alot of nice food.. especially the famous chicken rice.
Go Giant at Vivo and buy big bottle drinks and some crackers and bring it inside. No fine for bringing outside food anyway.
Save alot alot of money.
i call pizza hut delivery topalawan beach. the motorscooter come delivery me pizza while i see nehnehs at the beach - what a way toretirement ![]()
time are bad
especially ppl going to sentosa
not for eating that $10 char kway teow
I got a feeling they will raise entry fees soon. ![]()
Maybe their rental is S$15K ~ S$20K per month ? So no choice have to increase the food pricing....
Nowadays Laksa at the Foodcourt in Vivo basement also $4.50 leh, noodle so little also..
Originally posted by Tmarcus:Nowadays Laksa at the Foodcourt in Vivo basement also $4.50 leh, noodle so little also..
That's cheap already! ![]()
It was $2 per bowl.. Even in Paragon food court.